Slide background

Trying to bridge the business/IT divide?

Use agile to grow collaboration and create alignment.

Slide background

Want to move from silos to teams?

Use agile to create a shared vision, then work across role, function and group to meet it.

Slide background

Got Big Projects?

Use agile to break large projects into small manageable chunks. Go live. Learn. Repeat forever.

Experience Matters

Choose Grow-Lean

Want to apply agile in a practical manner and get real results?

About Us

Services to make agile a practical reality

Grow-Lean LLC® provides hands-on, practical, training, coaching and consulting, to cut waste, empower the team, and focus on value. Our services allow you to achieve authentic agility, embrace change and grow.


Hear from Our Students

Choose proven experience. Read recent reviews below, or click here for a longer list of testimonials (video and written).

Live Online Training Sessions

Select from the filter and choose a session. To request a discount, click on the 'Get Info' button in the class list.

Time Zone
Class Name
Days of Week

Date / Time Class / Details Price / Discounts Details / Register
Sat, 22 Jan
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 23 Jan
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 until 22 Jan   Details   Register
Sat, 22 Jan
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 23 Jan
05:30 (EST)
Registered Scrum@Scale Practitioner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,495 until 22 Jan   Details   Register
Mon, 24 Jan
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 25 Jan
05:30 (EST)
CAL Essentials for Organization Leaders
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,695 until 24 Jan   Details   Register
Mon, 24 Jan
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 25 Jan
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 until 24 Jan   Details   Register
Tue, 25 Jan
12:30 (EST)
 -  Thu, 27 Jan
04:30 (EST)
Agile Tester Certification—ISTQB/ICAgile
100% Live Online - Virtual - 3 days
$1,495 until 25 Jan   Details   Register
Thu, 27 Jan
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 28 Jan
05:30 (EST)
Certified Scrum Professional - Product Owner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,595 until 27 Jan   Details   Register
Thu, 27 Jan
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 28 Jan
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 until 27 Jan   Details   Register
Sat, 29 Jan
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 30 Jan
05:30 (EST)
Advanced Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,295 until 29 Jan   Details   Register
Sat, 29 Jan
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 30 Jan
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 until 29 Jan   Details   Register
Thu, 3 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 4 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Certified Scrum Product Owner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 until 3 Feb   Details   Register
Mon, 7 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 8 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 until 7 Feb   Details   Register
Mon, 7 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 8 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,295 until 7 Feb   Details   Register
Wed, 9 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Thu, 10 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Advanced Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,295 until 9 Feb   Details   Register
Thu, 10 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 11 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Certified Scrum Professional - Scrum Master
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,495 until 10 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 12 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 13 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 until 12 Feb   Details   Register
Mon, 14 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 15 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Certified Scrum Product Owner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 24 Jan   Details   Register
Thu, 17 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 18 Feb
05:30 (EST)
CAL Essentials for Organization Leaders
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,695 until 17 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 19 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Mon, 21 Feb
05:30 (EST)
SAFe 5 Lean Portfolio Management
100% Live Online - Virtual - 3 days
$1,995 $1,495 until 29 Jan   Details   Register
Mon, 21 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 22 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Certified Scrum Professional - Product Owner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,595 until 21 Feb   Details   Register
Tue, 22 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Wed, 23 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Leading SAFe 5
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 1 Feb   Details   Register
Thu, 24 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 25 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 3 Feb   Details   Register
Thu, 24 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 25 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,295 $1,195 until 3 Feb   Details   Register
Thu, 24 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 25 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Registered Scrum@Scale Practitioner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,495 $1,095 until 3 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 26 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 27 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Advanced Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,295 $895 until 5 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 26 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 27 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 5 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 26 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 27 Feb
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,295 $695 until 5 Feb   Details   Register
Mon, 28 Feb
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 1 Mar
05:30 (EST)
SAFe 5 Product Owner-Product Manager
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 7 Feb   Details   Register
Tue, 1 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Wed, 2 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 8 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 5 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 6 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 12 Feb   Details   Register
Mon, 7 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 8 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 14 Feb   Details   Register
Mon, 7 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 8 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Registered Scrum@Scale Practitioner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,495 $1,095 until 14 Feb   Details   Register
Wed, 9 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Thu, 10 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified Scrum Product Owner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 16 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 12 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 13 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 19 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 12 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 13 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Leading SAFe 5
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 19 Feb   Details   Register
Thu, 17 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 18 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 24 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 19 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 20 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified Scrum Product Owner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 26 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 19 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 20 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 26 Feb   Details   Register
Mon, 21 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 22 Mar
05:30 (EST)
SAFe 5 ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 18 Feb   Details   Register
Wed, 23 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Thu, 24 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 2 Mar   Details   Register
Thu, 24 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 25 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 3 Mar   Details   Register
Sat, 26 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 27 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,295 $995 until 18 Feb   Details   Register
Sat, 26 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 27 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Registered Scrum@Scale Practitioner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,495 $1,095 until 5 Mar   Details   Register
Mon, 28 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 29 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 7 Mar   Details   Register
Mon, 28 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 29 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 7 Mar   Details   Register
Tue, 29 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Wed, 30 Mar
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 8 Mar   Details   Register
Thu, 31 Mar
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 1 Apr
05:30 (EST)
Registered Scrum@Scale Practitioner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,495 $1,095 until 10 Mar   Details   Register
Sat, 2 Apr
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 3 Apr
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 12 Mar   Details   Register
Wed, 6 Apr
09:00 (EST)
 -  Thu, 7 Apr
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 16 Mar   Details   Register
Mon, 18 Apr
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 19 Apr
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 28 Mar   Details   Register
Sat, 23 Apr
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 24 Apr
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 2 Apr   Details   Register
Mon, 25 Apr
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 26 Apr
05:30 (EST)
Registered Scrum@Scale Practitioner
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$1,495 $1,095 until 4 Apr   Details   Register
Wed, 27 Apr
09:00 (EST)
 -  Thu, 28 Apr
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 6 Apr   Details   Register
Mon, 2 May
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 3 May
05:30 (EST)
SAFe 5 Product Owner-Product Manager
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 11 Apr   Details   Register
Wed, 4 May
09:00 (EST)
 -  Thu, 5 May
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 13 Apr   Details   Register
Mon, 9 May
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 10 May
05:30 (EST)
Leading SAFe 5
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 18 Apr   Details   Register
Mon, 16 May
09:00 (EST)
 -  Tue, 17 May
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 25 Apr   Details   Register
Wed, 25 May
09:00 (EST)
 -  Thu, 26 May
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 4 May   Details   Register
Wed, 25 May
09:00 (EST)
 -  Thu, 26 May
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 4 May   Details   Register
Thu, 2 Jun
09:00 (EST)
 -  Fri, 3 Jun
05:30 (EST)
SAFe 5 Product Owner-Product Manager
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 12 May   Details   Register
Sat, 4 Jun
09:00 (EST)
 -  Sun, 5 Jun
05:30 (EST)
Certified ScrumMaster
100% Live Online - Virtual - 2 days
$995 $695 until 14 May   Details   Register

Services

Grow-Lean offers assessment, consulting, coaching, and training services. We act as a catalyst to help you grow agility.

Live Online Public Training Workshops

Live Online Public Training Workshops

Attend a public training event as an individual or group. We offer discounts for groups of people registering together, those registering early, those that pay on their own, and the unemployed.

Private / Corporate Training

Private / Corporate Training

Bring a workshop on-site to grow your organizational capabilities without the expense of travel.

Companies who are looking to train 16 or more employees can benefit from private training. All of the courses in our catalog are available for delivery as a private on-site.

Coaching / Consulting

Coaching / Consulting

We are catalysts who jump start your continual inspect and adapt journey. We start with a lightweight anonymous survey. Based on the findings, we work with you to identify focus areas.

We then provide the right support, at the right place, at the right time. We help your team grow to the point where we can step back into an advisory capacity. We return at checkpoints to help you sustain success.

Training Workshops

Get transformational training for individuals and organizations. We deliver the most respected agile certifications. Our sessions are practical and they help you improve business results while growing your career.

Contact Us

Reach out to us, we are responsive

  • For public sessions discount requests, select "Discounts Info" from the class list, choose the discounts tab then complete the request process. You can then use the instructions below to contact us if you do not get a rapid response.
  • For any request or question please use our Contact Us Form. You may also follow up via phone or email using the information provided below.
  • We offer live phone support, between 9:00 AM ET to 5:30 PM ET US. Please use the Contact Us Form prior to calling us at +1.609.975.9294 so we can have your information to reference.
  • You may also contact us via email. Please use the Contact Us Form prior to sending an email at Grow-Lean-Training@Grow-Lean.com.

Work with Grow-Lean,
Start with Scrum,
Grow with Kanban, SAFe, LeSS, Scrum@Scale and XP

Grow-Lean helps you apply the role, ceremonies, and artifacts of Scrum to provide a lean foundation. Once you have established a solid base, we help you add principles in manner suitable for your team, product, and organization.